I like the word but I don’t like it being a part of my life. You know what I mean?  Due to new, ongoing medical developments with my son, I haven’t had a chance to blog.  Heck, I really haven’t had much time to think. Or breathe.  Breathing is important.  Breathing too fast leads to hyperventilating.  How do I know?  Bah, don’t ask.  😉

 In the middle of all this chaos, I’ve started a new business.  You know, because I don’t have enough going on in my life. Heh heh.  Actually, having the business gives me something productive to do.  I feel a sense of accomplishment when I work at my home business.  I feel…useful.  Especially when I get positive feedback.

 I will be adding a widget this weekend to showcase said new business.  Look for it. Click it. Ooh and Ah. Have fun.  

 I wish I could post it right now but I’m sitting at a cafe solely for the wifi.  We are having our kitchen floor ripped up, repaired, replaced so we had a to vacate for a few days.  My son and I are staying at my mom’s tiny elderly housing apartment.  No internet. No cable (which really means no tv at all.)  My son is bouncing off the wall and I’m not acclimating well, either.  So absurd how technology has changed our lives.  

 Once we are back at home, I hope to be able to get some work (and blogging) done. Until then, hope you all have a good week/weekend!

